Springfield Local Schools, in collaboration with our families and community, will inspire students to realize their full potential as critical thinkers and ethical leaders in today’s global society, while ensuring a safe and respectful culture.
    Springfield Local Schools will recognize and promote the uniqueness of each individual as we increase his/her capacity to become an innovative, life-long learner.


    Board Members:
    Larry Petry, President
    Mary Lou Dodson, Vice-President
    Neal Hess
    David Hofer
    Shannon Marcum